AerialYoga Teacher Liste

Hier die Liste unserer ausgebildeten Lehrer

A-1140WienEvelyne Wilhelmsederevelyne.wilhelmseder@hasbro.at 
A-2241Schönkirchen-ReyersdorfNadine Beles-Koncseknadine@fotodesign-weiss.at 
B-1050BruesselNinette Fichtnerninette.fichtner@yahoo.comwww.ninettefitness.com
CH-5018ErlinsbachKarin Lüscherluescher7@gmail.com 
CH-6156LuthernJana Krügerjanatuerlich@gmx.ch 
CH-8004ZürichFlorie Astrucflorie.astruc@gmail.com 
CH-8049ZürichDenise Hildbranddenise.hildbrand@gmail.com 
CH-8330Pfäffikon ZHOlga Gubelmannol4ik@bluewin.ch 
CH-8335HittnauEveline Kellerkellereveline@gmail.com 
CH-8574LengwilDiana Fessehayefessehaye@gmx.ch 
CH-8604VolkestwilBarbara Jansenblutz@ggaweb.ch 
CH-8610UsterIngrid Kraussingrid@yogapilates.ch 
CH-8610UsterAlice Bornalice@yogapilates.ch 
CH-8610UsterEsther Seitzesther@yogapilates.ch 
CH-8610UsterYanhui Huangzurichyanhui@hotmail.com 
CH-8632TannKarin Rothro.family@bluewin.ch 
CH-8645JonaPetra Küminpetra@in-spirationen.ch 
CH-8700KüsnachtMabel Eugstermabelita@bluewin.chwww.supyogazuerich.ch
D-01326DresdenSandra Spindlersandra.spindler82@gmail.com 
D-02991LautaYvonne Starickyvonne.starick@icloud.com 
D-03172GubenKatrin Zeptnerkatrin-zeptner@freenet.de 
D-03172GubenSandy Simmethsandy.simmeth@t-online.de 
D-06295Lutherstadt EislebenAndrea Pannier andrea.pannier@freenet.de
physio-chi-inside@gmx.de
 
D-06844Dessau – RoßlauBirgit DonathBirgit.Donath@beratung-betreuung.com 
D-09113ChemnitzSabine Hermannpoledance-chemnitz@gmx.dewww.sky-pole.de
D-09120ChemnitzCarolyn Raucarolyn.rau@web.de 
D-09131ChemnitzRamona Möbiusramoe_chem@web.de 
D-09247ChemnitzAnnemarie Müllerannemarie.mueller90@icloud.com 
D-10119BerlinAnne-Claire Dubandyurtjasmin@gmail.com 
D-10247BerlinJasmin Cordescordessa@gmx.de 
D-10437BerlinNelly Reisnernellypsilon@web.de 
D-10437BerlinPia Topppia.topp@hotmail.com 
D-10777BerlinMagrit Radkemayoveda@yahoo.de 
D-12047BerlinSabine Sawatzki kontakt@sabine-sawatzki.dewww.sabine-sawatzki.de
D-12277BerlinJohanna Schwadejohanna.schwade@yahoo.de 
D-13353BerlinKristin Brechlerk.brechler@posteo.de 
D-13581BerlinStefanie Eroglupoledanceberlin@gmx.de 
D-14050BerlinTaeer Ashkenazi taeer8@gmail.com 
D-15711Königs WusterhausenGesine Brieninfo@balance-yoga-spa.dewww.balance-yoga-spa.de
D-20144HamburgLiane Scheveliane@hidden-secrets.de 
D-20255HamburgNelly Fliegernellyflieger@gmx.de 
D-22301HamburgFelicia Grohfeligroh@web.de 
D-25872OstenfeldGudrun Kromreyinfo@kromrey-kommunikation.de 
D-28213BremenBirgit Schneiderhebamme.birgit@web.de 
D-28866LilienthalStephanie Heinsteffihein@arcor.de 
D-30173HannoverKatja Behmkatja.behmb@gmail.com 
D-30519HannoverUndine Baumundine-baum@t-online.de 
D-31848Bad MünderPetra Hauptpetrahaupt@t-online.de 
D-32545Bad OeynhausenHeidi LödigeHeidi@loedige.net 
D-33098PaderbornClaudia Eltzeclaudia@die-schamanin.de 
D-38104BraunschweigTanja Beutlerinfo@t-tanzstueck.de 
D-38106BraunschweigFriederike Bodefriederike.bode@gmx.net 
D-38440WolfsburgIndra Fröbel-Wendelbergerjustdance-tanzmit@web.de 
D-38446WolfsburgIrene StenglerIrene.stengler@googlemail.com 
D-40479DüsseldorfBianca Neumannneumannbianca@web.de 
D-42857RemscheidHeike Schommlerheike@yoga-werk.de 
D-44287DortmundNicole Lebeusn.lebeus@web.de 
D-44791BochumNinja Weberninjaweber@gmx.de 
D-45470Mülheim an der RuhrChristine Pawlikphysiopaw@googlemail.com 
D-45475Mülheim an der RuhrBianca Balstercordjacke@gmx.de 
D-45768MarlVera Schollerinfo@vevital.de 
D-48147MünsterManuela Blumemanu1@muenster.de 
D-50931KölnMonika Łazukmonika.lazuk@gmail.com 
D-53129BonnBrigitte Hieronymi (Gitti)b_hieronymi@yahoo.dehttp://www.querhaus.net
D-53129BonnAnjuly Rudolphyoganjuly@gmail.com 
D-53177BonnVanessa Boranessaja71@aol.com 
D-53227BonnRicarda Schäfersricarda.schaefers@gmail.com 
D-53547BreitscheidMarion Marmannmarion.marmann@t-online.de 
D-53757Sankt AugustinMonique Kristamonique.krista@web.de 
D-53859NiederkasselStefanie Bonnekampstefanie.bonnekamp@gmx.de 
D-53940HellenthalAngelika Mertensangelikamertens@t-online.de 
D-58300WetterUlrike Röntgen-Ruthmannuliruthmann@aol.com 
D-63533MainhausenLena DisserLena.s.disser@googlemail.com 
D-64293DarmstadtAngela SamesAngelaSames@web.de 
D-64720MichelstadtBirgit Siefertbirgitmariasiefert@me.com 
D-65185WiesbadenAna Maria Ylla PallarésA.ylla@aol.com 
D-65343Eltville am RheinMaja Oberndoerfermy@majayoga.de 
D-65549LimburgNicole Meyer nicole.meyer@me.com 
D-66130SaarbrückenAlexandra Blumalexandra.ines.blum@gmx.de 
D-69115HeidelbergSusan Holze-Apellsusan.holze@googlemail.com 
D-70178StuttgartFranziska Giehlfranzi@verticalarts.dewww.verticalarts.de
D-71292Friolzheim BEKA&BELL GmbH rubenklingel@yahoo.de 
D-75223NiefernLenka Smetanova  
D-76327PfinztalGela Weckgela.weck@googlemail.com 
D-85077ManchingSarah Schmidsarah_schmid@freenet.de 
D-85250RandelsriedJosef Heilanderjosef@heilander.de 
D-86637Wertingen Chrisoula King (Sissy)chrisoula.king@gmail.com 
D-88046FriedrichshafenAndreas Fechtigandifechtig@gmail.com 
D-90402NürnbergMartina Rudolphinfo@xn--heilen-durch-berhrung-oic.com 
D-99867 Daniela Weißenborninfo@daniela-weissenborn.de 
DK-2625VallensbækHeloise Rosingheloiserosing@gmail.com 
DK-2625VallensbækAnders Kjølholmheloiserosing@gmail.com 
ES-35509Playa Honda, LanzaroteDiana Blasskiewitzkingbodyart@hotmail.com 
LV-1009RigaMarika Kozlovskamarica@inbox.lv 
NZ-582WaipuBarbara Faust-Heffnerbarbara.faust@faust-consulting.de